Board of Directors

The Riverside Park Residents’ Association has a Board of Directors consisting of President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and seven Directors. They serve one-year terms and are elected by the general membership of the association. Active members interested in serving on the board are encouraged to contact an officer or director at anytime to discuss.

President: Esthel Brennan
Vice President: Warren Whatley
Treasurer: Ann Whatley
Secretary: Matt Swinehart
Chris Brennan
Sharon Bogard
Frank Smith
Matt Tighlman
Jean Wilco
Ann Wiley

Leave a Reply